Audit/Budget Committee

Meeting times and locations are occasionally subject to change, so please call 753-2200.

Committee Members:

Howard Phillips
George Hoehmann
Patrick Maroney
Phil Soskin
Ilan Schoenberger
Michael Specht


Meeting Dates:

March 8, 2017 at 9:30

Clarkstown Town Hall
Supervisors Conference Room - 10
10 Maple Avenue
NC 3rd Floor



Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up to receive news and updates.