2017 Paper Shredding Events in Rockland

ALL EVENTS FROM 8 am - 12 noon
Download flyer (pdf)

• Free secure paper shredding
• 3 box limit per car (banker boxes approx 24x15x11”)
• All events open to all Rockland County residents (no businesses)
• First-come first-served basis
• No plastic bags, binders or other plastics
• Paper clips and staples are acceptable
• Call 753-2200 for more information
• All events sponsored by Rockland Recycles

Ramapo
Town Hall
237 Route 59
Suffern, NY 10901
Sun - March 26
Sat - October 7

Orangetown
Town Hall
26 Orangeburg Road
Orangeburg, NY 10962
Sat - April 8
Sat - Oct 21

Clarkstown
Germonds Park
165 Germonds Road
West Nyack, NY 10994
Sat - April 29
Sat - October 28

Haverstraw
Town Hall
One Rosman Road
Garnerville, NY 10923
Sat - May 6
Sat - September 16

Stony Point
Patriot Hills Lane
Stony Point, NY 10980
Sat - June 3
Sat - October 14

« Back to News & Events