News & Events

2018 Paper Shredding Events in Rockland

2018 Paper Shredding Events in Rockland

ALL EVENTS FROM 8 am - 12 noon
Download flyer (pdf)

• Please Bring a non-perishable food donation for local pantries. 
• Free secure paper shredding
• 3 box limit per car (banker boxes approx 24x15x11”)
• All events open to all Rockland County residents (no businesses)
• First-come first-served basis
• No plastic bags, binders or other plastics
• Paper clips and staples are acceptable
• Call 753-2200 for more information
• All events sponsored by Rockland Recycles

Ramapo
Town Hall
237 Route 59
Suffern, NY 10901
Sun - March 25
Sun - October 7

Orangetown
Town Hall
26 Orangeburg Road
Orangeburg, NY 10962
Sat - April 7
Sat - Oct 20

Clarkstown
Germonds Park
165 Germonds Road
West Nyack, NY 10994
Sat - April 28
Sat - October 27

Haverstraw
Town Hall
One Rosman Road
Garnerville, NY 10923
Sat - May 5
Sat - September 22

Stony Point
Patriot Hills Lane
Stony Point, NY 10980
Sat - June 2
Sat - October 13

« Back to News & Events

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Sign up to receive news and updates.